BSc Political Science

The bachelor programme in Political Science is a 3-year Dutch language programme and gives you the title Bachelor of Science (BSc). You can choose to do courses at the Institute of Political Science only or you can opt to follow some courses at other departments. In Leiden there is a lot of attention paid to other fields such as public administration, economics, law and history.

More information about the content of the programme and the entry requirements can be found on the Dutch site Studeren in Leiden.

Last Modified: 23-03-2010